Board of Directors

  • Dave Eckwert, President
  • Genie Hambrick, Vice President
  • Ken Bergman, Treasurer
  • Suzanne Bishop, Secretary
  • Nicole Arevalo
  • Rudy Multz
  • Kyle Schneider
  • Debbie Speakman

The board meets monthly at 5:30 p.m. every third Thursday of the month at KBBI. Click here to see your local public radio station recent highlights and updates.